The Independent Commission on the College of the Future

Expert Panel


The Commission will be supported through access to an expert panel, made up of experts who are conducting their own work in this area.

Amanda Melton.jpg

Amanda Melton (Chair)

Principal and Chief Executive, Nelson and Colne College

Audrey Cumberford.jpg

Audrey Cumberford MBE FRSE

Principal and Chief Executive, Edinburgh College

Stephen Evans.jpg

Stephen evans

Chief Executive of Learning and Work Institute

Paul Feldman.jpg

Paul Feldman

Chief Executive, Jisc

David Jones.jpg

David jones OBE

Chief Executive, Coleg Cambria


Kathleen Henehan

Research and Policy Analyst, Resolution Foundation

Marie-Therese McGivern.jpg

Marie-Therese McGivern

Principal and Chief Executive, Belfast Metropolitan College


Smita jamdar

Relationship Partner, Shakespeare Martineau

Anja Meierkord.jpg

Anja Meierkord

Labour Market Economist, OECD